Mike Beer
Scout Executive
Bus:(337) 436-3376
Cell:(386) 547-0378
Fax:(337) 433-0758
[Mike.Beer@scouting.org]
Shawn Chamblee
District Director
Cypress Knee District
Bus:(337) 436-3376
Cell:(337) 274-1510
Fax:(337) 433-0758
[Shawn.Chamblee@scouting.org]
Zack Breeding
District Executive
Thunderbird District
Beauregard and Vernon Parishes
Cell: (706) 763-9473
Office:(337) 436-3376
Fax:(337) 433-0758
[zack.breeding@scouting.org]
Jonathan Swatts
District Director
Pioneer District
Office:(337) 436-3376
Fax:(337) 433-0758
[Jonathan.Swatts@scouting.org]
Lisa Merriam
Accounting Specialist
Bus:(337) 436-3376
[Lisa.Merriam@scouting.org]
Stefanie Thibodeaux
Office Assistant/Scout Shop
Bus:(337) 436-3376
Stefanie.Thibodeaux@scouting.org
John Land
Program Specialist
Bus:(337) 436.3376
Cell:(337) 488.2304
John.Land@scouting.org
Dan Kraemer
Ranger
Bus:(337) 436-3376
Camp:(337) 786-2094
[Dan.Kraemer@scouting.org]
To report a website issue use the contact form below.
Scout Shop Business Hours
Monday - Thursday 9:30am - 6:00pm
Friday 9:30am - 5:00pm

 

Need more information? Fill out the contact form below


Your Name
Your Unit
Your Email
Telephone

How can we help you?


X